Inktober 10th: Bear in th Woods

October 10, 2013

Inktober 10th: Bear in th Woods

Pentel brush pen on paper.

5 Responses to “Inktober 10th: Bear in th Woods”

  1. andrewbatter Says:

    I really like this one, Doug.

  2. Pete Harrington Says:

    Very bill watterson!

  3. andrewbatter Says:

    So, Doug, would you consider selling this one, and if so how much? There’s something about it that I really love. That being said, I’m broke right now, so I probably shouldn’t even ask :)

  4. tennapel Says:

    I would give it to you for free if you were sitting here in the room with me in Tennessee.

  5. andrewbatter Says:

    Well, maybe you could just toss it into my copy of Sketchbook archives volume 2 in a few months :) But, realistically I know that’s more trouble than it is worth, so don’t worry about it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 106 other followers

