Finished My Next Graphic Novel

January 25, 2008

Today it’s done. The 144 page graphic novel MONSTER ZOO will be available in late spring/early summer for you to purchase and read. I don’t know the exact release date because I’m too burnt to care. I have exactly three thoughts leftover to think and they go something like this:

1. “Pee”

2. “Coffee”

3. “Pee”

Is there room for thoughts on a release date in there? I don’t think so given I can barely remember by third child’s name.

This blog is a test.

I’m Doug TenNapel and I don’t approve of your messages.

2 Responses to “Finished My Next Graphic Novel”

  1. chris Says:

    congrats, doug. With a title like that I can’t wait to get it in my hands. Any teasers forthcoming?

  2. Inkan Says:

    Sorry for being so late – congratulations!


Leave a Reply

