Doug TenNapel EWJ Commission

November 23, 2012

Commission of EWJ and the Princess. Ink and brush on paper.

When I’m a guest of conventions I do like to sell books, but I also like to draw! It’s a high pressure situation to do commissions at conventions because I don’t want to destroy an artwork in front of a collector or my work. I love it when they turn out and this is one that I’m particularly proud of! Earthworm Jim saves the day!

 

 

5 Responses to “Doug TenNapel EWJ Commission”

  1. Liza Quinlan Says:

    Your artwork is always great. I love it.

  2. lemm Says:

    Woo! Love it. :)

  3. lynnmaudlin Says:

    beauteous! I particularly like the Princess’ stripey legs! ;D

  4. obvioustwoll Says:

    A taste of things to come ^_^


Leave a Reply

