The Doug TenNapel Sketchbook Archives now you’re really late!

January 23, 2013

If you didn’t contribute to the Doug TenNapel Sketchbook Archives (http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1812253609/doug-tennapel-sketchbook-archives) through Kickstarter but still want the leather-bound hardcover super-special book, this is the way to get it. I have but 10 signed copies left, and it’s first come first serve until the lot is gone. This offer is only available until February 15, 2013.

The cost is $100 per book, and you can order up to 5 books.

Please add the following shipping fees for each book ordered:
USA – $10
Canada or Mexico – $25
Anywhere else in the world – $40

Here’s how to order:

1. Email dougt(at)tennapel(dotcom) with a request for the number of books you want and include your shipping address.

2. I’ll reply with an invoice requesting a Paypal payment.

3. Once the transaction is complete, you’ll get your book delivered in late April 2013 after I deliver the books to the initial Kickstarter donors.

10 Responses to “The Doug TenNapel Sketchbook Archives now you’re really late!”

  1. Tyler Niedens Says:

    Information sent. Can’t wait to get this in! What an amazing opportunity!


  2. Doug I would like to get in touch with you. I co-write a Christian book review site and wondered it you could answer a few questions for me. Possible? Thanks!

  3. Nick B Says:

    Hey, I sent in my info, but I didn’t get a response back – just wanted to make sure you got my e-mail. Don’t want to miss out on this!

  4. knockpainter Says:

    Doug, can I still get this book? (oh gosh! I guess i’m really late now… right?)
    I need it for’a… like… inspiring) I’ve got some comix of yours and I wanted to see some of your works with colour.
    Pictures you do… they are so… I don’t think I ever seen something close to them.
    Anyways… thank you for each and every thing you’ve done. For toons and games. Even in Russia those are legends.


Leave a Reply

