Doug TenNapel Kickstarter Comissions: Neverhood, FIF etc.

February 21, 2013

Today we’ve got four new commissions. Here’s Willie Trombone from The Neverhood:
ed34
Evil the Cat from Earthworm Jim:

Earthworm Jim's classic nemesis.

Earthworm Jim’s classic nemesis.

A request for one of my Five Iron Frenzy characters:

From my artwork for Five Iron Frenzy

From my artwork for Five Iron Frenzy

…and finally, a request for a space pioneer:

I got a strange request for a pioneer/frontiersman in space. Okie doke!

I got a strange request for a pioneer/frontiersman in space. Okie doke!

5 Responses to “Doug TenNapel Kickstarter Comissions: Neverhood, FIF etc.”

  1. Elliot Says:

    OK, seriously, these commissions are blowing my mind. These are all amazing pieces to add to anyone’s collection! Well done good sir!


  2. Thanks, Elliot. That’s nice of you to say!

  3. Daniel Says:

    Holy cow, I never knew about the kickstarter campaign. I’m glad it got funded but bummed I didn’t get to be a backer. When/where will the book be available for purchase?

    • tennapel Says:

      It largely won’t be available to the public. You have to request a copy through my email. There’s details on one of these posts. $100 plus shipping. :)

  4. Matty Says:

    All of these are truly awesome and very, very inspiring. I wish I could have all your characters to hang on my walls, but I’m very happy that I went with Evil the Cat!

    Thanks for all your efforts and great luck with the rest of the kickstarter journey


Leave a Reply

